Purpose of This Particular Blog

I thought I should write and mention that the reason I began this particular blog was for an assignment for an English course in college. We had to write a certain amount of blog posts including sections of homework that were being done for the class.

Since I have several other blogs, I’m saving this one to utilize in some manner or another when I begin classes again. I’m considering taking more classes this coming winter, beginning January of 2013. I may change my mind on that and take classes offered by a writing site I’m a part of instead.

So if you happen by this blog and notice that I’ve not been posting on here much, that is the reason. You are welcome to visit my other wordpress blogs.

4 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. lexacain
    Jun 04, 2012 @ 01:12:03

    It took me forever to find the “Leave a Comment” button — but I did it! Thanks so much for following. I’d follow all your blogs, but they don’t seem to have the widget for it. Answering your question, I moved to Egypt 20 yrs ago after many years in the US. Yup, that makes me pretty darn old. 😀

    Reply

    • marsha4852
      Jun 04, 2012 @ 02:04:13

      I’ll have to check out the follow thing. I know many of them are hooked to the original one I started, which is a bit limiting. On the other hand I can see all the comments at a glance.

      Reply

  2. Yer Cruiz
    Jul 11, 2012 @ 04:19:55

    WordPress blogs are the best because it can be easily customized to any specifations and it has so many widgets. **;.” Warmest regards vitamins site

    Reply

Leave a Reply

